La Cenerentola

G. Rossini

Alleetheater Hamburg
Kammeroper
(Max-Brauer-Allee 76, 22765 Hamburg)

20.09.2019 Friday  19.30 o'clock PREMIERE
21.09.2019 Saturday
 
27.09.2019 Friday
 
28.09.2019 Saturday
 
29.09.2019 Sunday
 19 o'clock
04.10.2019 Friday
 
05.10.2019 Saturday  
06.10.2019 Sunday  19 o'clock
11.10.2019 Friday   
12.10.2019 Saturday  
13.10.2019 Sunday
 19 o'clock
18.10.2019 Friday  
19.10.2019 Saturday  
20.10.2019 Sunday  19 o'clock
23.10.2019 Wednesday
 
25.10.2019 Friday
 
26.10.2019 Saturday
 19 o'clock
27.10.2019 Sunday  
01.11.2019 Friday
 
02.11.2019 Saturday
 19 o'clock
03.11.2019 Sunday
 
06.11.2019 Wednesday
 
08.11.2019 Friday
 19 o'clock
09.11.2019 Saturday
 
10.11.2019 Sunday  
13.11.2019 Wednesday
 19 o'clock
15.11.2019 Friday
 
16.11.2019 Saturday
 
17.11.2019 Sunday  19 o'clock
20.11.2019 Wednesday
 
22.11.2019 Friday
 
23.11.2019 Saturday
 19 o'clock
24.11.2019 Sunday  
29.11.2019 Friday  
30.11.2019 Saturday
 
01.12.2019 Sunday  
 
Image

Euregio Kamerorkest

In the shadow of the war
(about war, refugees and liberation)


Theater Markent Uden
(Markt 32, 5401 GP Uden)
04 Oktober 2019 Friday at 20:15 o'clock

Due to circumstances, Peter Gijsbertsen will not be able to perform this evening. The Euregio Chamber Orchestra will perform with the tenor Gevorg Aperánts.

The program:
Wo die schönen trompeten blasen - G. Mahler
Serenade - B. Britten

Photo: © De Lievekamp

Eine Nacht in Venedig

Johan Strauss

Alleetheater Hamburg
Kammeroper
(Max-Brauer-Allee 76, 22765 Hamburg)

06.12.2019 Friday  19.30 o'clock PREMIERE
07.12.2019 Saturday  
11.12.2019 Wednesday  
13.12.2019 Friday  
14.12.2019 Saturday  
20.12.2019 Friday  
21.12.2019 Saturday  
26.12.2019 Thursday  19 o'clock
27.12.2019 Friday  
28.12.2019 Saturday  
29.12.2019 Sunday  19 o'clock
31.12.2019 Tuesday  
05.01.2020 Sunday  
08.01.2020 Wednesday  19 o'clock
10.01.2020 Friday  
11.01.2020 Saturday
 
12.01.2020 Sunday  19 o'clock
15.01.2020 Wednesday
 
17.01.2020 Friday
 
18.01.2020 Saturday
 19 o'clock
19.01.2020 Sunday  
22.01.2020 Wednesday
 
24.01.2020 Friday
 19 o'clock
25.01.2020 Saturday
 
26.01.2020 Sunday
 
29.01.2020 Wednesday
 19 o'clock
31.01.2020 Friday
 
01.02.2020 Saturday
 
02.02.2020 Sunday  19 o'clock
05.02.2020 Wednesday
 
07.02.2020 Friday
 
08.02.2020 Saturday
 19 o'clock
09.02.2020 Sunday  
12.02.2020 Wednesday
 
14.02.2020 Friday
 19 o'clock
15.02.2020 Saturday
 
16.02.2020 Sunday
 
.
Image

Messa di Gloria

G. Puccini

Oude Kerk, Barneveld
(Torenplein 1, 3772 CX Barneveld, NL)
28 March 2020 Saturday at 20:00 o'clock


Image