Messa di Gloria

G. Puccini

Oude Kerk, Barneveld
(Torenplein 1, 3772 CX Barneveld, NL)

28 March 2020 Saturday at 20:00 o'clock


Image

Die Zauberflöte - W. A. Mozart

Hamburger Kammeroper
(Max-Brauer-Allee 76, 22765 Hamburg)

21 February 2020 Friday at 19:30 o'clock - Premiere
29 February 2020
Saturday at 19:30 o'clock

01 March 2020 Sunday at 19:00 o'clock
06 March 2020 Friday at 19:30 o'clock
20 March 2020 Friday at 19:30 o'clock
21 March 2020 Saturday at 19:30 o'clock
22 March 2020 Sunday at 19:00 o'clock

19 April 2020 Sunday at 19:00 o'clock

22 May 2020 Friday at 19:30 o'clock
23 May 2020 Saturday at 19:30 o'clock
29 May 2020 Friday at 19:30 o'clock

05 June 2020 Friday at 19:30 o'clock
06 June 2020 Saturday at 19:30 o'clock
12 June 2020 Friday at 19:30 o'clock
14 June 2020 Sunday at 19:00 o'clock

Mattheus Passio - J. S. Bach


Grote Kerk
(Kerkbrink 4, 1211 BV Hilversum, The Netherlands)
04 April 2020 Saturday at 15:30 o'clock


Onze lieve vrouwekerk
(Gregoriuslaan 8, 3723 KR Bilthoven, The Netherlands)
05 April 2020 Sunday at 15:30 o'clock


De Duif
(Prinsengracht 756, 1017 LD Amsterdam, The Netherlands)
11 April 2020 Saturday at 15:30 o'clock




Image
Image

Die Heimkehr des Odysseus - C. Monteverdi

Nationaltheater Weimar - DNT
(Theaterpl. 2, 99423 Weimar, Germany)

21 November 2020 Saturday at 19:30 o'clock - Premiere

More performances will follow